Share This Article

To receive daily, prophetic emails from The Elijah List to your inbox CLICK HERE

Find us on... BCN Facebook Page BCN XAPiT Page

Kim Clement: America's Future Energy - Seven Years of What?


by Kim Clement
Dec 12, 2014

America's Future Energy – Seven Years of What?

God will reveal Himself tomorrow at our Den broadcast regarding the USA, ISRAEL, and President Obama. If a president decides to compromise in regards to dealing with enemies intents on the destruction of Israel and the USA, WHAT ALTERNATIVE DOES GOD HAVE? HE DOES HAVE ONE and I'll prove it from the Word of God AND by the prophetic utterance that will come forth tomorrow. Don't miss this!!

Almost a decade ago, the Spirit began to reveal secrets to me regarding a new energy and new resources that would emerge, which would free America from the shackles and dictates of the Middle East. Over these last several years, multiple prophetic puzzle pieces have come forth, uttered at various times and regions, giving us glimpses into the future of America, where America would be able to say to OPEC, "SHOVE IT!  We have our own resources." This day is upon us. The impossible is now possible. We will show you the treasure of prophetic insight revealed in advance regarding new energy, new resources that will emerge for America, and what would happen to Russia, OPEC, and the nations who hate Israel. We have indeed entered a new seven-year period. Freedom is here.

See you there!

Kim Clement

Saturday's broadcast (December 13th) will be LIVE online from 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM GMT. You can join us at www.kimclement.tv at the scheduled time. We will replay this event immediately following the LIVE broadcast.

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Website
Website
Email
Email

The Den - LIVE On Saturday
12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM GMT

Prophetic Workshop - LIVE On Wednesday
3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM GMT

Copyright © 2014 | Kim Clement Center | www.kimclement.com | 866.546.4366 (Toll Free- 24/7)


Our email address is:
hope@kimclement.com

 


An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Subscribe to Our Email List Today
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
An ElijahList Paid Advertisement
Do you want to know what God is saying to you today? - Subscribe to our email list
Shop Our Store! - $4.95 Shipping for all USA orders over $50!
Are You Praying for Our Government Leaders?